Military Ridaz: Young, Raw, & Heated: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $499.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Military Mynded Records

Catalog: N/A

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2000

Format: CD-R

Track List:


  1. Low Down (Military Ridahz (Big Funz, Young Soldjer, JJ, Lil' Twist & Young Chopper)
  2. Run Boyz (Prime Tyme Souljahz (Young Soldjer, Big Funz & Lil Twist)
  3. Call The Police (Military Ridahz (JJ, Young Chopper & Young Soldjer)
  4. Fire Girlz (Military Ridahz (Young Soldjer, JJ & Young Chopper)
  5. Military Thump (Young Soldjer feat. Military Ridahz (Big Funz & JJ)
  6. Buck Wild (Military Ridahz (Young Chopper, Big Funz & JJ)
  7. Where Ya From (JJ)
  8. I'm Comin' (Young Chopper)
  9. Natural Born Killaz (Military Ridahz (Young Chopper, YT, Young Soldjer, JJ, Big Funz & Lil' Twist)
  10. Tear It Up (Young Soldjer)
  11. There They Go (Military Ridahz (Young Soldjer, Big Funz & Young Chopper)
  12. I'm A Little Crazy (JJ)
  13. War Tyme (Military Ridahz (Young Soldjer, Young Chopper, Big Funz, Lil' Twist & JJ)
  14. World Of Sin (Young Chopper)
  15. Camoflaged Down (Military Ridahz (Young Chopper, Big Funz & Young Soldjer)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!