Millie Jackson: I Got To Try It One Time: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Ace Records

Catalog: CDSEWM 023

Year: 1974

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. How Do You Feel The Morning After
  2. I Got To Try It One Time
  3. Get Your Love Right
  4. Gospel Truth
  5. My Love Is So Fly 
  6. One Night Stand
  7. A Letter Full Of Tears
  8. I Gotta Do Something About Myself
  9. Watch The One Who brings You The News
  10. In The Wash


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!