Millie Jackson: Rock N' Soul: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Ichiban Records

Catalog: ICH 1501-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Love Quake
  2. Ledge of My Life
  3. Pour Some Sugar On Me
  4. Don't Walk Away
  5. Somebody Shoulda Heard Me
  6. Whenever You Come Around
  7. Nothing Lost, Nothing Won
  8. Chocolate Brown Eyes
  9. Catch Me 
  10. Check In The Mail
  11. Rip It Up
  12. KMJF
  13. Let's Straighten It Out
  14. Killing Me 


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!