Mixmasters: Mixmasters: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD-10199

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. In And Out (Ft. Trick)
  2. Contact (Ft. Motse Thabong)
  3. Neighborhood Nomad (Ft. Kid Loose)
  4. Ain't We Funk (Featuring Imoni)
  5. Rap Tricksta (Ft. Trick)
  6. Hot Stuff (Ft. Kid Loose)
  7. He's A Daniel (Ft. Motse Thabong)
  8. Addicted To L (Featuring Kid Loose)
  9. Imoni's Time (Ft. Imoni)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!