Mobb Deep: The Infamous: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $129.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Loud Records/BMG Records/RCA Records

Catalog: 66480-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Start Of Your Ending (41st Side)
  2. The Infamous Prelude
  3. Survival Of The Fittest
  4. Eye For A Eye (Your Beef Is Mines)
  5. Just Step Prelude
  6. Give Up The Goods (Just Step)
  7. Temperature's Rising
  8. Up North Trip
  9. Trife Life
  10. Q.U. -Hectic
  11. Right Back At You
  12. The Grave Prelude
  13. Cradle To The Grave
  14. Dring Away The Pain (Situations)
  15. Shook Ones Pt. II
  16. Party Over


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!