Mocca Soul: Persistence Of Memory: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Savage Records

Catalog: 74785-50200-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Deep Sea So Blue
  2. Losing You
  3. Mass Of Emotion
  4. Missing Your Love
  5. Straight To My Heart
  6. Forever And Everything
  7. Rhythm Of Love
  8. Sleepless Nights
  9. Don't Stop Believing
  10. Shelter Of Love
  11. Like Lovers
  12. Why (CD Bonus)
  13. Rhythm Of Dub
  14. Forever And Everything (Tribal Mix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!