Mr. Bonuts: Clear And Present Danger: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $199.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Blunted Entertainment

Catalog: 1001-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Keep It Real
  3. Gladiator Floor (Feat. Rugged Individuals)
  4. Intermission
  5. Clear And Present Danger
  6. The Fa Sho Shot (Feat. Big Gotti & Mac (Macnificent)
  7. Bitches And Ho's
  8. Smoked Out (Feat. Blunted Cypher)
  9. Skitzo (96 Degrees)
  10. Funk Wit Da Flow
  11. Who Got Da Urb
  12. Southwest
  13. Keep It Real (Radio)
  14. Whoop Ass Mode (Outro) (Feat. MAC & Rugged Individuals)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!