Mr. Doctor: Setripn Bloccstyle: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $199.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Black Market Records/Priority Records

Catalog: P2-53975

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Setripn'
  2. Bloccstyle (Feat. Brotha Lynch Hung)
  3. Plot Murder
  4. Fill 'Em Up
  5. Fucc Yo Side (Feat. Babe Reg & Brotha Lynch Hung)
  6. Rollin' Wit GBC
  7. It's All Da Way On
  8. Killa Cap Pilla
  9. No Bitch
  10. Misty Blue Tribute
  11. 40 Oz & Chronic Dice (Feat. Brotha Lynch Hung & Foe Loco)
  12. She Fuccs Everybody
  13. Treat'em Like (Feat. Brotha Lynch Hung)
  14. Da Real Deal (Feat. Brotha Lynch Hung)
  15. Largest Way 2 Represent (Feat. DJ Kat & Loki)
  16. 5000 "C'z"


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!