Mr. F.I.S.K./Mr. FISK: EQ My Levels: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $149.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Blind Side Records

Catalog: N/A

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. EQ My Levels
  3. Paper Champions (They Know Who God Is II)
  4. Dead Masons (Feat. King Aziz
  5. High Science
  6. Mind Activation
  7. Build/Destroy
  8. Elevation
  9. Raw
  10. King's Bread (Feat. King Aziz)
  11. Epic Verses
  12. B.U.T.T.E.R.
  13. The Best Part
  14. Me And My Man (Wisdom Version) (Feat. Asia)
  15. P.E.A.C.E.
  16. Pure Poetry
  17. Outro


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!