Mr. Mannish as Hawkman: Gangstar: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Here's a dope album out of Denver, Colorado called "Gangstar" by "Mr. Mannish" bka "Hawkman" of the group M.N.L.D./MNLD (Mob Niggas Livin' Decent). Hawkman is also associated with C-Bo's West Coast Mafia!!! This is Hawkman's debut solo album from 1997, before his "Murda & Mayhem" album on West Coast Mafia Records!!!

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Elite Entertainment Records

Catalog: N/A

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2007

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Gangstar
  3. My Set
  4. Private Dancer (Feat. Innerstate Ike)
  5. Midwest Whales (Feat. Rich The Factor & Young Doe aka Charles Truth)
  6. Come Play
  7. What It Do (Feat. Young Doe)
  8. Rida Rida
  9. Money, Murda N Weed
  10. Skit
  11. The G I Am (Feat. Killa Geerilla)
  12. Street Life (Feat. Jo Jo)
  13. Get It Poppin
  14. Thugs Like Us (Feat. Yukmouth & Tight)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!