Mr. Monsta from Tha Hoodfellaz: Capo'z 2 Don'z: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $399.99

This is a super dope, and very hard to find gem out of Denver, Colorado called "Capo'z 2 Don'z" by "Mr. Monsta" aka "Mr. 781 Gotti" from "Tha Hoodfellas"!!! This album is very reminiscent of Brotha Lynch Hung's "Season Of Da Siccness" style of rap!!!

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Big Banccin' Enterprises

Catalog: N/A

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Introduction
  2. Tha Blood Bancc (94 Dumpation Mixxx)
  3. Killa'z From 5280 Ft. (aka Dead On Site) (Feat. DJ Chonz)
  4. Interlude
  5. Anybody Killa Pt. 3 (aka HPT Pt. 1)
  6. Commercial Break
  7. G'z N Rydah'z (Fastlane Mixxx) (Feat. Ganxta Ro)
  8. Fuck It Fight 4 My Hip Hop
  9. Tha Conclusion
  10. Supa Pimp Shit (Feat. Lady J, Mr. Aziz & Young Trump)
  11. Who We Are? (aka Tha Hoodfellaz) (Feat. Mr. Rizzo & DJ Chonz)
  12. Juz Some Gangxta Shit Pt. 1
  13. Plan A (aka Tha Big Licc) (Feat. Mr. Rizzo & DJ Chonz)
  14. Interlude
  15. Y'all Midget Short (Moe Version) (Feat. Mr. Rizzo)
  16. Juz Some Gangxta Shit Pt. 2 (aka Capo'z 2 Don'z)
  17. Big Shotz (Feat. Lady J, Mr. Aziz & Mr. Rizzo)
  18. Fiendin' (Sante Murder Mixx) (Feat. Cyco Ward Thugstaz)
  19. Outroduction
  20. Bonus
  21. Bonus 2
  22. Bonus 3


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!