Mr. Quikk & Melo-Mix: Tight Azz Mixes: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $249.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Dirty Harry Productions

Catalog: DHP 0004

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Freestyle
  2. Mini Mix
  3. Candy
  4. Paid In Full - Remix
  5. The Rebel
  6. Gimme The Beat
  7. Life's So Hard
  8. Amerikka's Most Wanted
  9. Gimme What
  10. Ghetto Dope
  11. Can't Hold Me Beat
  12. A Word From Out Sponsor
  13. Not Tonight
  14. Hail Mary Beat
  15. Dope Man
  16. Tallahassee - Remix
  17. Mary Jane Beat
  18. So Many Tears
  19. That Girl
  20. Put You're Hands Where My Eyes
  21. Chord
  22. Paul Revere
  23. Ain't No Limit
  24. Remember Where You Came From Beat
  25. How You Do Dat
  26. You're A Customer Beat
  27. Loves Gonna Get Cha Beat
  28. Born To Roll
  29. R.I.P.


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!