Mr. Quikk: Murda Murda: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99

Description: Mr. Quikk is a legendary DJ/Producer from Nashville, Tennessee. He has been around forever and a day. His longevity is due to his musical I.Q. and his knack for making dope G-Funk beats and mixing together the best G-Rap compilations. If you're not up on Mr. Quikk and the Dirty Harry Productions, then this is the perfect CD to get started with.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Dirty Harry Productions

Catalog: DTH 21

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2001

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Batter Up
  3. Chicken Head
  4. 187
  5. The Block Is Hot
  6. Boyz N Tha Hood
  7. Bonnie & Shyne
  8. Armed Robbery
  9. Stutter
  10. The Next Episode
  11. Jump
  12. So Fresh, So Clean
  13. Ghetto Mafia
  14. Get Yo Mind Right
  15. It Could Be Me
  16. No More
  17. Get Off The Corner
  18. Southern Hospitality
  19. Make The Music
  20. My Homeboys Girlfriend
  21. Lay It Down
  22. Oochiewally
  23. Peaches & Cream
  24. X & Henne
  25. Put It On Me
  26. Southern Gangstas


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!