Multiple Felons: Nuttin 2 Loose: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $149.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Powerline Records

Catalog: PL-0006

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Skit By: Da Jackers
  2. Grab Dat Nigga
  3. Boot'em Up
  4. X-Ecution
  5. Get Out Da Game
  6. Life On Da Run
  7. Lord Why?
  8. Get Buck In Dis B....
  9. Death Around Da Corner
  10. Me & My Dog
  11. Getting Tired
  12. Nuttin 2 Loose
  13. Slangin Dat Iron
  14. Get Out Da Game "Radio Vers"
  15. Solid


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!