N.OT.S./NOTS: Nigga's Off The Street: True Blue: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $149.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Ain't No Jokin Records

Catalog: 01

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro (What Up Cuzzz!)
  2. Nigga's Off The Street
  3. True Blue
  4. 2 Much Nigga
  5. E.C. Locsta
  6. Hell Up In Harlem
  7. Front & Bacc
  8. Sicc Shit


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!