Najee: Share My World: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: EMI Records

Catalog: E2-30789

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. My Angel
  2. Laid Back
  3. Now That I've Found You
  4. Joy
  5. I Didn't Know 
  6. Secret Admirer 
  7. (G) Street
  8. Broken Promises
  9. Heart Like Mine
  10. Saleemah's Dream
  11. Share My World
  12. I Didn't Know (Instrumental)
  13. Reprise


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!