Nancy Wilson: Love, Nancy: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia Records

Catalog: CK 57425

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Love Dance
  2. Day Dream
  3. Love, I Found You
  4. I Can't Make You Love Me
  5. Loving You
  6. First Time On A Ferris Wheel
  7. More Love
  8. Where In The World
  9. I Remember
  10. Love Won't Let Me Wait
  11. Magic Door
  12. Your Arms Of Love


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!