Junk Monkeys/ Goo Goo Dolls: Sad Letters/ There You Are: Cassette Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Metal Blade Records

Catalog: N/A

Year: 1990

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Sad Letters
  2. Fun House
  3. There You Are
  4. On Your Side


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!