Manny Oquendo & Libre: Mejor Que Nunca: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Milestone Records

Catalog: MCD-9226-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Alabanciosa
  2. Tu No Me Quieres
  3. Candela
  4. I Want You
  5. Prelude To A Kiss/ Misterio De Tus Besos
  6. Sara 
  7. Las Ingratitudes
  8. Speak Low
  9. Mejor Que Nunca: Salsa Jam 


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!