Nat King Cole: Gold Collection: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Digital Dejavu

Catalog: 5-116-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Unforgettable
  2. Too Young
  3. Till The End Of The Year
  4. The Christmas Song
  5. Mona Lisa
  6. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  7. Sweet Sue Just You
  8. Autumn Leaves
  9. The Sand And The Sea
  10. A House With Love In It
  11. Pick Yourself Up
  12. Thou Swell
  13. Take Me Back To Toyland
  14. A Beautiful Friendship


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!