Neneh Cherry: Money Love/I've Got You Under My Skin/Twisted: CD Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Circa Records/Virgin Records

Catalog: V25H-12610

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Money Love (LP Version)
  2. Money Love (Extended Mix)
  3. Money Love (Perfecto Mix)
  4. I've Got You Under My Skin
  5. Twisted


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!