New Breed Of Hustlas: Pimp Arrest: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $299.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mobb Stylle Entertainment

Catalog: CD800D

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2002

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Playas Pass Tyme
  3. Sticc And Move
  4. Spanish Nights
  5. Gangsta 4 Ya
  6. I.E. Playa (Feat. Chi Chi)
  7. She So Nasty
  8. Pimp Joose
  9. Middle Of Da Night
  10. Pimp-N-Win
  11. Sips My Win (Feat. Chi Chi & R.A.G.S.)
  12. West Side
  13. Hustla
  14. Sunshine (Feat. Al)
  15. My Lil Nigga
  16. I Don't Give A Fuck


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!