New Faith: New Faith: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $64.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Warner Brothers Records

Catalog: 9 26535 2

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Let Me Hip You To The Streets
  2. You Were Always There
  3. Love Is The Bottom Line
  4. You Are My Refuge
  5. There's A God
  6. Thank You Lord
  7.  I Am Amazed
  8. Brand New Life
  9. Kum Ba Yah


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!