New Orleans Nightcrawlers: Funknicity: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Rounder Records

Catalog: ROUNDER CD 2154

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Bud's Delights
  2. Pick Up The Pieces
  3. Royal Flush
  4. Heavy Henry
  5. Auz
  6. Imperial March
  7. Purple Gazelle
  8. Crawlin'
  9. Chicken
  10. Reply
  11. Funky Liza


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!