Night & Day: Night And Day: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Jive

Catalog: 01241-41668-2

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. What The Deal Be? (Baby's Daddy)
  2. Dante's Girl
  3. Sex Me The Way You Dance
  4. The Birth
  5. Is U Is
  6. Parlay
  7. I'll Make You Say Oh
  8. Can You Feel It
  9. You Pulled Me Out The Game
  10. Testify
  11. Game Recognize Game
  12. Say Hello To Goodbye
  13. Girl, Wear This Ring


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!