Nightmare On Bass Street: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $64.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: IBP (Innovative Bass Productions)/ Bass Central

Catalog: IBP-V1

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. In Control
  2. Computer Funk
  3. Do Ya Like Bass
  4. Ultimate Bass Scare
  5. Burnt Voice Coils
  6. Argon Beats
  7. Boom, Boom, Boom
  8. Music Makes You Lose Control
  9. Fifty Thousand Watts


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!