Nikki D: Daddy's Little Girl: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Def Jam Records/ Columbia Records

Catalog: CK 44031

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Daddy's Little Girl
  2. Monday We'll Be Together
  3. Hang On Kid
  4. The Beauty Shop
  5. All About You
  6. Sunny Daze
  7. Wasted Pussy
  8. Your Man Is My Man
  9. 18 And Loves To Go
  10. Another Man Is Beatin' My Time
  11. Gotta Up The Ante For The Panties
  12. Freak Accident
  13. Lettin' Off Steam (Club Mix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!