Nina Simone: Nina Simone In Concert: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Fabulous Sounds

Catalog: SSI 780

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Ain't Got No; I Got Life
  2. Four Women
  3. Backlash Blues
  4. No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Needed
  5. To Be Young, Gifted and Black
  6. Ain't No Use
  7. After You've Gone
  8. Sugar In My Bowl
  9. Mississippi Goddamn
  10. See Line Woman
  11. The Other Woman
  12. I Loves You, Porgy


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!