Nina Simone: Saga Of The Good Life And Hard Times: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $55.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: RCA Records

Catalog: RCA 07863 66997-2

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Nobody's Fault But Mine
  2. I Get along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes)
  3. Come Ye
  4. In The Morning
  5. Ain't Got No/ I Got Life
  6. Do I Move You (Version II)
  7. Sunday In Savannah
  8. Why (The King Of Love is Dead)
  9. Mississippi Goddamn
  10. In Love In Vain
  11. Man With A Horn
  12. I Loves You Porgy
  13. I'll Look Around
  14. Music For Lovers
  15. Ain't Got No/ I Got Life (Take Three)
  16. Take My Hand Precious Lord


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!