Nina Simone: Sugar In My Bowl: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Masters Music

Catalog: STEREO MM 52032

Year: 1987

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Porgy
  2. It's Cold Out Here
  3. I Sing Just To Know That I'm Alive
  4. For A While
  5. Fodder On Her Wings
  6. Sugar In My Bowl
  7. Toughing And Caring
  8. Saratoga
  9. See Lime Woman
  10. You Must Have Another Lover
  11. The Other Woman
  12. Four Women


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!