Nina Simone: The Essential Nina Simone: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: RCA Records

Catalog: RCA 07863 66307-2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
  2. Seems I'm Never Tired Lovin' You
  3. Do What You Gotta Do
  4. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  5. Since I Fell For You
  6. Mr. Bojangles
  7. Ain't Got No/ I Got Life
  8. In The Dark
  9. Turn Me On
  10. To Love Somebody
  11. I Shall Be Released
  12. To Be Young, Gifted, And Black
  13. I Can't See Nobody 
  14. Isn't It A Pity
  15. Sunday In Savannah 
  16. I Think Its Going To Rain Today


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!