Nodis: The Debut: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $79.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Nodis Records

Catalog: N/A

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Down With It
  3. Bedroom Eyes
  4. Latin Style
  5. Playa Song
  6. Last Breath
  7. Late Night Episode
  8. Back In My Life
  9. You R Mine
  10. Keep Tha Money Flowin
  11. Summer Breeze
  12. Nice & Slow


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!