Nu Soul Habits: Meant To Be: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Record Company

Catalog: 374636366-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Meant To Be
  2. Keep On Trying
  3. Silly
  4. Bring Your Loving Home
  5. Cross Your Heart
  6. I Want You To Want Me Back
  7. Burning Up
  8. I Got The Love
  9. Where Could You Be
  10. Jo Jo 
  11. Nite And Day


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!