O.C.B. (Outta Control Ballers): Interstate: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $45.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: 4Down Entertainment

Catalog: 000129

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Wreckin' Ball Nuts
  2. Flossin'
  3. Interstate Skit
  4. Interstate
  5. Mr. G
  6. Ghetto Made
  7. We Came To Ball
  8. Big Boys Skit
  9. Big Boys
  10. What's The Game Like? Skit
  11. What's The Game Like?
  12. Lickens For Chickens
  13. Chiefin'
  14. One Block Left Skit
  15. One Block Left
  16. Souththang
  17. You Done Did It


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!