O'Landa Draper And The Associates Choir: All The Bases: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: World Incorporated

Catalog: EK 53597

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. God Specializes
  2. I Yield My All To Thee
  3. Unconditional Surrender
  4. Hold On
  5. Seek Ye The Lord
  6. We Praise You
  7. Praise The Lord Everybody
  8. Stand Up
  9. We Change The World
  10. He Can Make A Change
  11. God Has It All In Control


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!