Oleta Adams: Evolution: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Phonogram

Catalog: 314 514 965-2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. My Heart Won't Lie 
  2. Hold Me For A While
  3. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
  4. When Love Comes To The Rescue
  5. I Just Had To Hear Your Voice
  6. Come When You Call
  7. Easier To Say (Goodbye)
  8. Lover's Holiday
  9. The Day I Stop Loving You
  10. New York State Of Mind
  11. Evolution
  12. Window Of Hope


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!