On Edge: On Edge: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 314530321-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Edge Of My Bed
  2. My Mind Is Naked
  3. Don't Go Ho
  4. Would U Lie To Me
  5. Vibe
  6. Back Berry Juice (Interlude)
  7. Life On The Edge
  8. Maybe Your Baby
  9. Anythang U Want
  10. 69 Wayz
  11. Black Berry Juice (Outerlude)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!