On Ice E: Smooth Playa Shot (S%#T!): CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $149.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: An Insight Production/An Insight Record

Catalog: N/A

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Prelude ("Hustlers Convention")
  2. It's On!!!
  3. Ain't Runnin' Nathan!
  4. Make Ya Mark!
  5. Don't Let Da 'Hood Take U Under!
  6. Playa Dave's Joint!
  7. Smooth Playa Shot (S%#T!)
  8. SWL! (Strapped Wit' Lovin'!)
  9. Fake From The Real!
  10. Everynite Is Halloween!
  11. Lady's Choice!
  12. 5 Starz Honey!


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review