Orb: Pomme Fritz: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Island Records

Catalog: 162-535 007-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Pomme Fritz (Meat 'N Veg)
  2. More Gills Less Fishcakes
  3. We're Pastie To Be Grill You
  4. Bang 'Er 'N Chips
  5. Alles Ist Schoen
  6. His Immortal Logness


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!