Organized Konfusion: Organized Konfusion: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Hollywood Basic Records

Catalog: HB-61212-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Fudge Funk
  2. Fudge Pudge
  3. Walk Into The Sun
  4. Releasing Hypnotical Gases
  5. Audience Pleasers
  6. Jiminez Criqueta
  7. Prisoners Of War
  8. The Rough Side Of Town
  9. Organized Konfusion
  10. P.S. 48
  11. Roosevelt Franklin
  12. Who Stole My Last Piece Of Chicken? (Remix)
  13. Open Your Eyes
  14. Intro
  15. Who Stole My Last Piece Of Chicken?


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!