Oscar Toney Jr.: Resurfaces Year 2000: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: BMI Music

Catalog: n/a

Year: 2000

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I'm Not The Dad
  2. Down In Texas
  3. Make It Easy On Yourself
  4. Is It Because I'm Black
  5. The Thrill Is Gone
  6. For Your Precious Love (London Edition)
  7. Message To Martha
  8. Everything I Own
  9. You Can't Come In


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!