Otis Rush: Ain't Enough Coming' In: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Quicksilver Recording Company

Catalog: 314 518 769-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Don't Burn Down The Bridge
  2. That Will Never Do
  3. Somebody Have Mercy
  4. A Fool For You
  5. Homework
  6. My Jug And I
  7. She's A Good'un
  8. It's My Own Fault
  9. Ain't Enough Comin' In
  10. If I Had Any Sense, I'd Go Back Home
  11. Ain't That Good News
  12. As The Years Go Passing By


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!