Otis Rush: Double Trouble: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Charly Records

Catalog: CD BM 24

Year: N/A

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. All Your Love
  2. Three Times A Fool
  3. She's A Good'un
  4. It Takes Time
  5. Double Trouble
  6. My Love Will Never Die
  7. My Baby Is A Good'un
  8. Checking On My Baby
  9. Jump Sister Bessie
  10. I Can't Quit You Baby
  11. If You Were Mine
  12. Groaning The Blues
  13. Keep On Loving Me Baby
  14. Sit Down Baby
  15. Love That Woman
  16. Violent Love


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!