P.C.O./PCO: Money Hungry: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Black Market Records

Catalog: BMR-2030D

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2000

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Realest
  2. West Coast Boast
  3. Outta Jail
  4. Money Hungry
  5. Club Hoppin' P.C.O Deep
  6. Bounce Shake
  7. Sexual Killin'
  8. Make Em Dance
  9. Do You Want War
  10. Sista Souljah (Skit)
  11. Enemy Of The State
  12. Do Or Die (Nsert)
  13. Paranoia
  14. Fallen Soldiers
  15. Who Surpressin' Who
  16. Greater Later
  17. Is You Wit It
  18. Federal Offense
  19. Summertime


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!