P.O.V./P.O.V: Handin' Out The Beatdowns: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Giant Records

Catalog: 9 24474-2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Nuff Of The Ruff Stuff (Intro)
  2. U Got What I Want
  3. Anutha Luv
  4. Good Lovin'
  5. Tell Me
  6. Summer Nights
  7. Never Believe
  8. Let Me Do U
  9. Ur The Only 1
  10. Sitting Here Waiting
  11. Settle Down
  12. All Thru The Nite
  13. Ball Ya Fist
  14. Nuff Of The Ruff Stuff (Outro)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!