P.T.O./PTO/Proper Talk Official: Elevated Conversation: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $599.99

Description: Here's a dope and super hard to find Denver, Colorado (Montbello & The East Side) gangsta rap classic by "P.T.O. (Proper Talk Official). This album is called "Elevated Conversation"!!!

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Elite Entertainment Group/Elite Mobstas

Catalog: N/A

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2004

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. We Here
  2. I'm A Mobsta
  3. How We Roll
  4. Million Dollar Science
  5. Major
  6. We Built This City
  7. Officially Proper Talk
  8. Rockets & Hammers
  9. I Do
  10. Ready To Pop
  11. Plenty To Fold
  12. I Never Break
  13. Dumpin' Snow Balls
  14. Street Armor
  15. Real Big (Mile High Anthem)
  16. Undastand
  17. Gritin
  18. Man I Tell Ya


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!