George Clinton: Paint The White House Black: CD Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Paisley Park Records

Catalog: 9 41057-2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Paint The White House Black (Uncensored Single Version)
  2. Paint The White House Black (Album Version)
  3. Picture This (Street Mix)
  4. Booty (Non-Album Track)
  5. Paint The White House Black (Instrumental)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!