Parliament: Up For The Down Stroke: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Polygram Records

Catalog: 842 619-2

Year: 1974

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Up For The Down Stroke
  2. Testify
  3. The Goose
  4. I Can Move You (If You Let Me)
  5. I Just Got Back
  6. All Your Goodies Are Gone
  7. Whatever Makes Baby Feel Good
  8. Presence Of A Brain


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!