Patrice Rushen: Anything But Ordinary: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sin-Drome Records

Catalog: SD 8903

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Do
  2. Tell Me 
  3. Whatcha Gonna Do
  4. I Only Think Of You
  5. My Heart, Your Heart
  6. Anything But Ordinary
  7. Top Of The Line
  8. State Of Mind
  9. Caravan
  10. Be With You


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!