Peeze: It's Time: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Description: This is a very rare, and hard to find Aurora, Colorado G-Funk rap & R&B album called, "It's Time". This album is  by the "A-Town Click" member named "Peeze"!!

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mile High Records

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. It's Time
  2. No Mo Weed
  3. Shake
  4. Gon Girl
  5. Dance With You
  6. Cheatin
  7. Badest Thing
  8. Hold Out
  9. Freak All Night
  10. You And I
  11. Castle Of Love
  12. Four Leaf
  13. Alright
  14. How Do You Love
  15. Island Girl
  16. Moving On
  17. Stormy Nights
  18. Leaving You


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!